I M P L T E C H

Loading

impltech - the place where innovative ideas come alive.

Take control of your digital future

CRM

Your existing solutions do not meet all requirements or have functions that nobody needs? In addition, most companies are overwhelmed by a huge amount of data and information. This diverse data and information is noted and saved by all employees in different ways in different places. Essential details are lost and chances to win and retain an enthusiastic customer are often wasted.

Object
Group 458

A CRM can serve as a central database for all customers, prospects and partners. CRM solutions support a wide variety of business processes. Departments such as Marketing, Service and Sales benefit from CRM, as they can access all information and files at any time and from any location and work together in a network – CRM ensures efficient processes across all departments.

With a CRM solution you have everything you need for successful sales processes, lead generation, the creation of forecasts and contact management.

With impltech’s CRM solutions, you have all customer information ready and can react quickly in important cases. You and your employees benefit from mobile access to the CRM and can work from anywhere. We adapt your existing CRM to your different tasks or develop your own CRM according to your individual needs, which is permanently cheaper and maps your process 100%.

Group
Group (1)

We are constantly expanding our know-how for new technologies and delivering state-of-the-art software solutions. The latest technologies offer you many decisive advantages. We provide you with a team of experts with years of experience and develop tailor-made solutions for a wide variety of industries. We are guided by the individual requirements of your company, your processes and customers. Our tailor-made software solutions map your process 100%. We create additional value and help cut costs.

 

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

100

Over 100 years of accumulated experience

50

Over 50 projects

30

Over 30 satisfied customers

100

Over 100 reviews

By submitting the form, I confirm impltech's privacy policy.

I M P L T E C H

Loading

impltech - the place where innovative ideas come alive.

Take control of your digital future

CRM

Ihre bestehenden Lösungen erfüllen nicht alle Anforderungen oder haben Funktionen, die niemand benötigt? Zudem ist es so, dass die meisten Unternehmen von unzähligen Daten und Informationen überrollt werde. Diese diversen Daten und Informationen werden von allen Mitarbeitern auf unterschiedlichste Art und Weise an verschiedenen Orten notiert und abgespeichert. Essentielle Details gehen verloren und oft werden Chancen verschenkt, einen enthusiastischen Kunden zu gewinnen und zu binden.

Object
Group 458

Ein CRM kann als zentrale Datenbank für alle Kunden, Interessenten und Partner dienen. CRM-Lösungen unterstützen die verschiedensten Geschäftsvorgänge. Abteilungen wie Marketing, Service und Vertrieb profitieren von einem CRM, indem diese jederzeit und ortsunabhängig an alle Informationen und Dateien gelangen und vernetzt zusammenarbeiten – Ein CRM sorgt für effiziente Prozesse über alle Abteilungen hinweg. Mit einer CRM-Lösung besitzen Sie alles, was Sie für erfolgreiche Vertriebsprozesse, Leadgenerierung, Erstellung von Prognosen und Kontaktmanagement benötigen.

Mit den CRM-Lösungen von impltech haben Sie alle Kundeninformationen parat und können in wichtigen Fällen schnell reagieren. Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter profitieren von einem mobilen Zugriff auf das CRM und können ortsunabhängig arbeiten. Wir passen Ihr bereits vorhandenes CRM an Ihre unterschiedlichen Aufgabenstellungen an oder entwickeln ein eigenes CRM ganz nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen, welches dauerhaft günstiger ist und Ihren Prozess zu 100% abbildet.

Group
Group (1)

Wir erweitern permanent unser Know-how für neue Technologien und liefern State-of-the-Art Softwarelösungen. Die neusten Technologien bieten Ihnen viele entscheidende Vorteile. Wir stellen Ihnen ein Expertenteam mit jahrelanger Erfahrung zur Verfügung und entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Dabei orientieren wir uns an den individuellen Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens, Ihrer Prozesse und Kunden. Unsere passgenauen Softwarelösungen bilden Ihren Prozess zu 100% ab. Wir schaffen einen Mehrwert und verhelfen zu Kosteneinsparungen.

ERZÄHLEN SIE UNS VON IHREM PROJEKT

100

Über 100 Jahre kumulierte Erfahrung

50

Über 50 Projekte

30

Über 30 zufriedene Kunden

100

Über 100 Reviews

Mit dem Absenden des Formulars bestätige ich die Dateschutzrichtlinien von impltech.